Töörühm

keskkond@mreal.ee

Svetlana Butkovskaja õppealajuhataja svetlana.butkovskaja@mreal.ee
Irina Tšitšejeva õpetaja irina.tsitsejeva@mreal.ee
Irina Voronaja õpetaja irina.voronaja@mreal.ee
Olga Ivanova õpetaja olga.ivanova@mreal.ee
Andrei Kuntsmann infojuht andrei.kuntsmann@mreal.ee
Natalja Nikiforova õpetaja natalja.nikiforova@mreal.ee
Natalja Levitskaja huvijuht huvijuht@mreal.ee
Alisa Horbenko õpetaja alisa.horbenko@mreal.ee
Nastasja Melnikova õpilane  
Sofia Bringul õpilane  
Kristina Klepikova õpilane  
Anna Urakhchina õpilane  
Anastasia Romanova õpilane